Run it Agency wishes a happy 2020 to all reggae lovers and offers a mixtape with the music promoted during 2019 in free download.

Run Di Vibe 2019 has been mixed by Kaya Sound and is available on


Wicked Dub Division – We Are One (album Deepest)

The Young Tree – Countdown (album Borderline)

The Young Tree – Sniper (album Borderline)

The Lambsbread – Pass Me The Fire (single, Next Generation Productions)

Marcia Griffiths – Steppin Out Of Babylon (album Love Is All I Bring, Trojan Records)

Sophia George – Girlie Girlie (album Love Is All I Bring, Trojan Records)

United Flavour ft. Morodo – No Voy A Cambiar (single, Batelier Records)

Sista Namely & The Islanders – Positive (album Here And Now, Black Box Records)

Train To Roots – Denaro (single, INRI)

Sun Sooley – Rise Again (album Rise And Shine, Universoul Records)

SumeRR – Old School (single)

Riptiders – Mantenendo Il Mondo In Pugno (single, Black Box Records)

Wicked Dub Division – Your Burning Heart (album Deepest)

Sista Namely & The Islanders – We Don’t Need (album Here And Now, Black Box Records)

Stargate Backing Band & Luciano – True To The Music (album B.U Riddim, Stargate Productions)

Stargate Backing Band & Jah Mason – Human Trafficking (album B.U Riddim, Stargate Productions)

Lady Flavia – Il Meglio Di Sé (single, Vibes Corner)

Taiwan MC ft. Paloma Pradal – Colombian Gyal (single, Chinese Man Records)

SumeRR ft. Lasai – Crush (single)

S Pri ft. G.Baby – Touch Your Body (single)

Shakalab ft. Sud Sound System & Brusco – Accumencia Lu Party (single)

Manlio Calafrocampano ft. Mattune – CBD Tie? (single, Rising Time Label)

S Pri – Cheers To Life (single)

Chinese Man, Scratch Bandits Crew & Baja Frequencia – The Drop (single, Chinese Man Records)

Train To Roots – Oi (single, INRI)